CCPLD Home

   

COAL CITY PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

   

ADDRESS
85 N. Garfield St.
Coal City, IL 60416
815-634-4552
815-634-2950 FAX

HOURS
Mon. - Thurs. 9AM - 8 PM
Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 4 PM
Link to CCPLD's Facebook PageLink to https://twitter.com/CCPLDLink to CCPLD's Pinterest PageLink to CCPLD's Contact Form

Can't find it in the catalog?
Find More Illinois

Still not finding what you're looking for?
Click here to request items.
 

LIBRARY LOCATION, HOURS & CLOSINGS

Image of the Coal City Public Library District building.

COVID-19 GUIDELINES

*The library is currently open normal business hours.

* We are trying to reserve the first hour of each day for senior citizens and others that are at high-risk.

* We ask that you limit your time in the library in order to give everyone an opportunity to use the library.

Thank you!

 

The Coal City Public Library District is located at:

85 N. Garfield St. in Coal City, Illinois

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday   9 AM - 8 PM
Friday   9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday   9 AM - 4 PM
Sunday   Closed


 

Scheduled Closings:

    2020 Scheduled Closings  
   
 
New Year's Day   Wednesday, January 1  
Good Friday   Friday, April 10  
Holy Saturday   Saturday, April 11  
Memorial Day   Monday, May 25  
Independence Day   Saturday, July 4  
Labor Day   Monday, September 7  
Thanksgiving Eve
3 PM Closing
  Wednesday, November 25
3 PM Closing
 
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 26  
Christmas Eve   Thursday, December 24  
Christmas Day   Friday, December 25  
New Year's Eve   Thursday, December 31