CCPLD Home

   

COAL CITY PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

   

ADDRESS
85 N. Garfield St.
Coal City, IL 60416
815-634-4552
815-634-2950 FAX

HOURS
Mon. - Thurs. 9AM - 8 PM
Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 4 PM
Link to CCPLD's Facebook PageLink to https://twitter.com/CCPLDLink to CCPLD's Pinterest PageLink to CCPLD's Contact Form

Can't find it in the catalog?
Find More Illinois

Still not finding what you're looking for?
Click here to request items.
 

LIBRARY LOCATION, HOURS & CLOSINGS

Image of the Coal City Public Library District building.

 

The Coal City Public Library District is located at:

85 N. Garfield St. in Coal City, Illinois

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday   9 AM - 8 PM
Friday   9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday   9 AM - 4 PM
Sunday   Closed


 

Scheduled Closings:

    2022 Scheduled Closings  
   
 
New Year's Day   Saturday, January 1  
Good Friday   Friday, April 15  
Holy Saturday   Saturday, April 16  
Memorial Day   Monday, May 30  
Independence Day   Monday, July 4  
Labor Day   Monday, September 5  
Thanksgiving Eve
3 PM Closing
  Wednesday, November 23
3 PM Closing
 
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 24  
Christmas Eve   Saturday, December 24  
Christmas Day   Monday, December 26  
New Year's Eve   Saturday, December 31