CCPLD Home

   

COAL CITY PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

   

ADDRESS
85 N. Garfield St.
Coal City, IL 60416
815-634-4552
815-634-2950 FAX

HOURS
Mon. - Thurs. 9AM - 8 PM
Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 4 PM
Link to CCPLD's Facebook PageLink to http://twitter.com/CCPLDLink to CCPLD's Pinterest PageLink to CCPLD's Event RSSLink to CCPLD's Contact Form

Can't find it in the catalog?
Find More Illinois

Still not finding what you're looking for?
Click here to request items.
 

LIBRARY LOCATION, HOURS & CLOSINGS

Image of the Coal City Public Library District building.

 

The Coal City Public Library District is located at:

85 N. Garfield St. in Coal City, Illinois

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday   9 AM - 8 PM
Friday   9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday   9 AM - 4 PM
Sunday   Closed

 

Scheduled Closings:

    2019 Scheduled Closings   2020 Scheduled Closings
   
 
New Year's Day   Tuesday, January 1   Wednesday, January 1
Good Friday   Friday, April 19   Friday, April 10
Holy Saturday   Saturday, April 20   Saturday, April 11
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27   Monday, May 25
Independence Day   Thursday, July 4   Saturday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 2   Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Eve
3 PM Closing
  Wednesday, November 27
3 PM Closing
  Wednesday, November 25
3 PM Closing
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 28   Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve   Tuesday, December 24   Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day   Wednesday, December 25   Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve   Tuesday, December 31   Thursday, December 31